Winner's Circle Society

Inspired by Monmouth Park Charity Fund’s (MPCF) 73 year legacy of raising and distributing critically need funds to local charities, the Winners Circle Society are individuals dedicated to the health and well-being of our community, and to the mission of Monmouth Park Charity Fund.  Members, through the collective power of combined donations, influence creative and transformational funding pathways to meet the changing needs of Monmouth County Residents.  Together we transform lives.

Members make an annual donation of $500 or more designated to the Winners Circle Society. Donations raised through this Society are be split into two revenue streams. Half of the funds raised will go to MPCF sustaining funds and the other half is placed into the WCS Transformational Grant fund. Members are invited to participate in determining how the grant funds are distributed.  To become a member and for more information please contact Debi Heptig, Director of Operations at (732) 571-5321 or email


Members receive exclusive benefits:

  • Winners Circle Society lapel pin
  • Invitation to grant process and membership meetings
  • Invitation to grantee presentations and determination of grant awardee
  • Participation in all WCS media events
  • Invitation and premier seating at Annual Agency Distribution Tea
  • Invitation to annual Winners Circle Society special meeting
  • Recognition as a Winners Circle Society member
    • On Agency Annual Report
    • On Agency Website
    • In Kentucky Derby Event Journal

*members can choose to remain anonymous

*donors may choose to be anonymous

Winner's Circle Members

Denise Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Patricia K  Bailey

Nona Balaban

Barbara Black

Lois Broder

Kimberly N. Caesar

Karen  Conway

Hope  & Jim Corcoran

Everett & Joyce Cruz, Jr.

Diane M. Cusa

Warren Diamond Foundation

The Diehl Family  – Tim, Jen, Jaiden & Dakota

Deborah  DiLeo Zaborowski

Robert D. & Judith Falese. Jr.

Abbey Feiler-Kober

Charlotte Foster

Garland Elder Law Offices

Jeremy  Grunin/ Grunin Foundation

David Gruskos

Lt. Govorner Kim Guadagno

Marta & Juan Guittierez

George & Ruth Harms

Hope  Haskell Jones

Tom & Regina  Hayes

Matt  & Lauren Holman

Marie & Ron Importico

Margaret Kingsley

Robin & John  Klein

Mary Ann Larkin

Kevin J. Leahy

Maureen and John Lloyd

Lisa & Rick Loshiavo

Holly Lyttle

Nancy & Dominick Mazza

Valerie & Frank Montecalvo

William & Sandra Mullaney

Stephen J. Pagano

Anita & Joe Roselle

Barry Shapirio

Linda & Tom Sirico


Carol Stillwell

Vincent & Maria Farhat Tanzola

Philip J. Villapiano

Terence & Jeanne Wall

Ross & Teri Zimmerman